News :

Political Organizations

Egyptian Presidency People's Assembly
Shura Council National Democratic Party

Egyptian Ministries (list according to official order)

Ministry of Defense and Military Production

Egypt Armed Forces

Ministry of Culture

The General Organization for Books and National Documentary
The General Egyptian Book Organization
General Organization for Cultural places
Supreme Council for Antiquities
Egyptian Museum
Mubarak Public Library
Ministry of Finance
Customs Authority

Egyptian Sales Tax Department

Egyptian Income Tax Authority
Model Customs Tax Center
Small and Medium Enterprises in Egypt
Ministry of People's Assembly
Ministry of Youth

Ministry of Housing, Utilities, and Urban Communities

New Urban Communities Authority
Housing and Building research Center
Real Estate finance
Ministry of Manpower and Emigration
Emigration Sector

Ministry of Waqfs (Religious Trust)

Fatwa Council
Supreme council for Islamic affairs
Ministry of Shura Council Affairs Ministry of Irrigation & Water Resources

Ministry of Interior Affairs

Ministry of Social Affairs and Insurance
Ministry of State for Military Production
Ministry of Supply and Home Trade
Ministry of Petroleum

Ministry of Electricity & Energy
Ministry of State for International Cooperation
Ministry of Planning
Ministry of Health and Population (MOHP)

Ministry of Civil Aviation

Cairo International Airport
Ministry of State for Local Development

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Agriculture and Land Reclamation
Ministry of Higher Education & Scientific Research
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of State for Environment Affairs
Ministry of Information

Ministry of Transport

Ministry of State for Administrative Development
Ministry of Communication and Information Technology
Ministry of Tourism
Ministry of Foreign Trade & Industry

Other Government Sites

Central Bank of Egypt Central Agency for Public Mobilization & Statistics
Information and Decision Support Center Egyptian Governorates